Printable Weekly To Do Lists

In order to keep organized, I am a big list maker. I also love forms. I use to use this form by Knock Knock, which is great, but I wanted to start making a list for the whole week instead of each day.

So I made up my own printable to do list. I also prefer to type rather than write things by hand, so I made it a fillable .pdf form.

Here it is available in two colorways, and as a .jpg, a regular .pdf, and a fillable .pdf form. These form are intended for personal use, but please feel free to use, distribute, and pin these forms.

Click on the image above to go to the full size .jpg, or click here for the .pdf, or here for the fillable form .pdf.

Click on the image above to go to the full size .jpg, or click here for the .pdf, or here for the fillable form .pdf.

Leave a Reply

